1.jpg

Live Music at Martingale Wharf

Live Music at The Wharf every Thursday at 8pm, Friday & Saturday at 9pm.  

 

Thursday September 20 Tim Theriault 

Friday September 21 Jump Street

Saturday September 22 Jimmy & Kristen 

 

Thursday September 27 Dave Gerard 

Friday September 28 Rob & Jody 

Saturday September 29 Rule of 3 

 

Thursday October 4 TBA

Friday October 5 Clint LaPoint & Paul Costley 

Saturday October 6 The Retro Activists 

 

Thursday October 11 Brad Bosse 

Friday October 12 Jimmy & Kristin 

Saturday October 13 The Drift

 

Thursday October 18 Rob Thomas 

Friday October 19 Rob & Jody 

Saturday October 20 D Comp Band 

 

Thursday October 25 Don Campbell 

Friday October 26 The Ken Clark Organ Trio